Rogue Valley Symphony – Michal Palzewicz, Cello

Rogue Valley Symphony presents, Concert Series Four, February 2013

Michal Palzewicz, cello

Michal Palzewicz, cello

Pärt: Fratres
Tchaikovsky: Variations on a Rococo Theme
Michal Palzewicz, cello
Zagar: Dies Irae
Górecki: Three Pieces in Old Style
Kodály:  Dances of Galanta

Conductor Martin Majkut will give a FREE pre-concert talk one hour before each performance.

Friday, February 22 – 7:30pm – SOU Recital Hall, Ashland
Saturday, February 23 – 7:30pm – Craterian Theater, Medford

For more information on the RV Symphony.

Comments are closed.


Posted by:

Posted on:

Posted in: